Membership 2013/14

Conservative (4)

Sir Merrick Cockell [Chairman], Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Gary Porter CBE [Vice-chairman], South Holland District Council
Robert Light [Deputy Chairman], Kirklees Council
Andrew Lewer [Deputy Chairman], Derbyshire County Council

Labour (4)

David Sparks OBE [Vice-chairman], Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Sharon Taylor OBE [Deputy Chairman], Stevenage Borough Council
Mayor Sir Steve Bullock [Deputy Chairman], Lewisham Council
Cllr Keith Wakefield, [Deputy Chairman], Leeds City Council.

Liberal Democrat (2)

Gerald Vernon-Jackson [Vice-chairman], Portsmouth City Council
Mayor Dorothy Thornhill MBE [Deputy Chairman], Watford Borough Council.

Independent (1)

Marianne Overton [Vice-chairman], Lincolnshire County Council.

20 March 2014

Average (0 Votes)
The average rating is 0.0 stars out of 5.