

LGA Independent Group

2019-20 Citations

Significant and valued contribution to The LGA







Councillor Linda Gillham Runnymede

Member Peers



















Councillor Mike Haines
Councillor Linda Van den
Hende

Councillor Paul Cullen
Councillor Alan Seldon
Councillor Ron Woodley
Councillor Goronwy Edwards
Councillor Colin Mann
Councillor Andrew Cooper

Effective Leadership

Councillor Sally Hawken Cornwall Council

Councillor Carolyn Rule Cornwall Council

Councillor Liz Harvey Herefordshire



Services to local community







Councillor Pauline Dee Shropshire

Councillor Steve McCormick Epsom and Ewell

Congratulations

on being shortlisted for the 2020 LGIU & CCLA Cllr Awards



Environment & Sustainability Pioneer



Councillor Kieron Wilson Young Councillor of the Year



Picture of Cllr Julian German with the CB award taken following the event.

Clarence Barrett Award 2019-20

Local 4
Government
Association
Independent Group

Councillor Julian German (Leader – Cornwall Council)



Contact the Group Office

Website

www.local.gov.uk/lga-independent

Email

Independent.groupLGA@local.gov.uk

Telephone

020 7664 3206

Twitter

www.twitter.com/LGA Independent

