Children and Young People Board

Cllr Roy Perry                         Hampshire County Council    Vice Chairman           

Cllr Natasha Airey                   Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead

Cllr Ryan Brent                       Portsmouth City Council

Cllr Susie Charles                   Lancashire County Council

Cllr Matt Golby                        Northamptonshire County Council

Cllr Roger Gough                    Kent County Council

Cllr Dick Madden                    Essex County Council

Cllr Laura Mayes                    Wiltshire Council


Cllr John Riley                        London Borough of Hillingdon

Cllr Janet Walton                    Poole Borough Council