Safer and Stronger Communities

Cllr Morris Bright                     Hertsmere District Council     Vice Chairman                       

Cllr Joanne Beavis                  Braintree District Council

Cllr Chris Pillai                         Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council

Cllr Colin Spence                    Suffolk County Council

Cllr Lisa Targowska                Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead

Cllr Judith Wallace                  North Tyneside Council

Cllr Katrina Wood                    Wycombe District Council

Cllr Nick Worth                       South Holland District Council


Cllr Bill Bentley                        East Sussex County Council

Cllr Paul Findlow                     Cheshire East Council

Cllr Vic Pritchard                     Bath & North East Somerset Council