Vice Presidents

Every year the four political groups at the LGA invite parliamentary representatives from the House of Commons, House of Lords, and European Parliament to be LGA Vice-Presidents. Below is a list of Conservative Vice-Presidents for 2018/19:

  • Charles Walker MP         
  • Bob Blackman MP           
  • Andrew Lewer MP         
  • Simon Hoare                     
  • Marcus Jones   
  • Julia Lopez         
  • Maria Caufield  
  • Tim Loughton   
  • Jeremy LeFroy 
  • Mark Pawsey    
  • Gillian Keegan      
  • Neil O'Brien       
  • Baroness Couttie                           
  • Lord Whitby                     
  • Lord True                           
  • Baroness Eaton               
  • Baroness Scott of Bybrook                                                         
  • Robert Matthews