Majority councils

The Liberal Democrats have majority control of 25 councils in England. They are responsible for a combined budget of billions of pounds.

Bath and North East Somerset
Bedford Borough Council
Chelmsford City Council
Cheltenham Borough Council
Cotswold District Council
Eastbourne Borough Council
Eastleigh Borough Council
Hinckley and Bosworth District Council 
Kingston upon Thames
Mole Valley District Council
North Devon District Council
North Norfolk District Council
Oadby and Wigston Borough Council
Richmond upon Thames
South Cambridgeshire District Council        
South Lakeland District Council
South Somerset District Council
Somerset West and Taunton Council
Sutton London Borough Council
Teignbridge District Council    
Three Rivers District Council
Vale of White Horse District Council
City of York Council
Watford Borough Council
Winchester City Council