Local authority points of contact to support COVID-19 vaccination for frontline social care workers


 

 

 

 

 

Greater London

Region Public facing point of contact
Barking and Dagenham yaccub.enum@lbbd.gov.uk

Barnet

Carequality@barnet.gov.uk

Bexley

stuart.rowbotham@bexley.gov.uk  

Brent

socialcarevaccine@brent.gov.uk

Bromley

vaxforcareworkers@bromley.gov.uk

Camden

socialcarevaccinationinfo@camden.gov.uk

City of London

Chris.Pelham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Croydon

covid19@croydon.gov.uk

Ealing

Adults_Contracts_Team@ealing.gov.uk

Enfield

des.o’donoghue@enfield.gov.uk  

Greenwich

Care-staff-vaccinations@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Hackeny

ASCcovid19vaccine@hackney.gov.uk

Hammersmith and Fulham

Linda.Jackson@lbhf.gov.uk

Haringey

Sujesh.Sundarraj@haringey.gov.uk

Harrow

Peter.Singh@harrow.gov.uk  

Havering

vaccinations@havering.gov.uk

Hillingdon

covidvaccine@hillingdon.gov.uk

Hounslow

socialcare.vaccination@hounslow.gov.uk

Islington

Russell.Jones@islington.gov.uk  

Kensington and Chelsea

gwall@westminster.gov.uk   

Kingston upon Thames

adultscommissioning@kingston.gov.uk

Lambeth

vaccinations@lambeth.gov.uk

Lewisham

COVID19vaccinationSC@lewisham.gov.uk

 

Merton

Phil.Howell@merton.gov.uk

Newham

ASCCOVID-19@newham.gov.uk

Redbridge

socialcarevaccine@redbridge.gov.uk

Richmond upon Thames

Providercvquestions@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Southwark

david.quirke-thornton@southwark.gov.uk

Sutton

asc.providercomms@sutton.gov.uk

Sutton

asc.providercomms@sutton.gov.uk

Tower Hamlets

PHCov19@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Waltham Forest

public.health@walthamforest.gov.uk

Wandsworth

Providercvquestions@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Westminster

gwall@westminster.gov.uk

 

 

 

If you are unsuccessful in making contact with a local authority please can you notify: covidvaccineASC@dhsc.gov.uk