How to get in touch

To discuss or enquire about a peer challenge at your council you can contact the relevant LGA Principal Adviser for your area.


East Midlands, North East & Yorkshire and the Humber
Mark Edgell
Tel: 07747 636910
Email: mark.edgell@local.gov.uk

North West
Claire Hogan
Tel: 07766 250347
Email: claire.hogan@local.gov.uk

East of England
Rachel Litherland
Tel. 07795 076834
Email: rachel.litherland@local. gov.uk

London
Kate Herbert
Tel: 07867 632404
Email: Kate.Herbert@local.gov.uk

West Midlands
Helen Murray
Tel: 07884 312235
Email: helen.murray@local.gov.uk

South West
Paul Clarke
Tel: 07899 965730

Paul.clarke@local.gov.uk

South East (Bucks, Hants, IOW, Kent, Oxfordshire & West Sussex)
Williiam Brooks
Tel: 07867 632404
Email: William.Brooks@local.gov.uk

South East (Berks, East Sussex, & Surrey)
Mona Sehgal
Tel: 07949 054421
Email: mona.sehgal@local.gov.uk

For more information about how to become a peer
Gary Hughes
Tel: 07771941337
Email: Gary.Hughes@local.gov.uk