Care and health improvement programme regional contacts

Contact details for our care and health improvement advisers


East Midlands

Katie Norton
katie.norton@local.gov.uk
07717 206451

East of England

Claire Bruin
claire.bruin@local.gov.uk
07584 272635

London

Adi Cooper
adi.cooper@local.gov.uk
07584 271060

Yorkshire & Humber

Moira Wilson
moira.wilson@local.gov.uk
079202 75717

North East

Neil Revely
neil.revely@local.gov.uk
075842 71618

North West

Hazel Summers
hazel.summers@local.gov.uk
07827 083838

South East

Patricia Jones; Greenhalgh
patricia.jones-greenhalgh@local.gov.uk
07850 257734

South West

Claire Leandro
claire.leandro@local.gov.uk
07770 647089

West Midlands 

Vacant

Safeguarding

Adi Cooper
adi.cooper@local.gov.uk
07584 271060

Finance lead

John Jackson
john.jackson@local.gov.uk
07771 942838

Digital lead

Vacant

Health and social care integration

Sarah Mitchell
sarah.mitchell@local.gov.uk
07795 346378