Pension managers: Scotland


Aberdeen City Council

Name: Laura Goodchild
Email: LGoodchild@nespf.org.uk
Telephone: 01224 264158
Address: The North East Scotland Pension Fund, Corporate Governance, Business Hub 16 3rd Floor - West, Marischal College, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1AB.

City of Edinburgh Council

Name: John Burns
Email: john.burns@edinburgh.gov.uk
Telephone: 0131 529 4689
Address: Pensions Manager, The Lothian Pension Fund,  Atria One, 144 Morrison Street, Edinburgh Eh3 8EX
Lothian Pension Fund website

Dumfries and Galloway

Name: Stewart Clanachan
Email: StewartC@dumgal.gov.uk
Telephone: 01387 273853
Address: Pensions Section, Monreith House, The Crichton, Glencaple Road, Dumfries, DG1 4ZZ
Dumfries and Galloway website

Dundee City Council

Name: Alan Mooney
Email: pensions@dundeecity.gsx.gov.uk
Telephone: 01382 307929
Address: Pensions, 50 North Lindsay Street, Dundee, DD1 INZ
Dundee City Council website

Falkirk Council

Name: Alastair McGirr
Email: alastair.mcgirr@falkirk.gov.uk
Telephone: 01324 506304
Address: Pensions Service, PO Box 14882, Municipal Buildings, Falkirk, FK1 5ZF
Falkirk Council Pensions website

Fife Council

Name: Amanda Anderson
Email: Amanda.anderson@fife.gov.uk
Telephone: 03451 55 55 55 Ext 440909
Address: Pensions, Fife House, North Street, Glenrothes, Fife, KY7 5LT

Glasgow City Council

Name: Linda Welsh
Email: linda.welsh@fs.glasgow.gov.uk
Telephone: 03458908999
Address: PO BOX 27001, Glasgow, G2 9EW
Strathclyde Pension Fund website

Highland Council

Name: Charlie MacCallum
Email: Charlie.MacCallum@highland.gov.uk
Telephone: 01463 702 334
Address: Payroll and Pension Manager, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX
Highland Council website

Orkney Islands Council

Name: Bryan Hay
Email: Bryan.Hay@orkney.gov.uk
Telephone: 01856 886307
Address: The Pension Section, Council Offices, School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 INY
Orkney Islands Council website

Scottish Borders Council

Name: Anthea Green
Email: pensions@scotborders.gov.uk
Telephone: 01835 826577
Address: Pensions Team, Human Resources, Council Headquarters, Newtown Street, Boswells, Melrose, TD6 OSA
Scottish Borders Council website

Shetland Island Council

Name: Mary G Smith
Email: mary.smith@sic.shetland.gov.uk
Telephone: 01595 744669
Address: Finance Services, 8 North Ness Business Park, Lerwick, Shetland, ZE1 OLZ