Vice Presidents

Every year the four political groups at the LGA invite parliamentary representatives from the House of Commons and House of Lords to be LGA Vice-Presidents. Below is a list of Conservative Vice-Presidents for 2020/2021:

  • Andrew Selous MP
  • Tim Loughton MP
  • Simon Hoare MP
  • Neil O'Brien MP
  • Mark Pawsey MP
  • Lord Whitby
  • Lord True
  • Julia Lopez MP
  • Charles Walker MP
  • Bob Blackman MP
  • Baroness Eaton
  • Andrew Lewer MP
  • David Simmonds MP 
  • Lord Farmer