LGA Conservative Group Executive

Members of the LGA Conservative Group Executive 2023/2024

Conservative Group Leader
Cllr Kevin Bentley – Essex County Council                        
Conservative Group Deputy Leader                            
Cllr Abi Brown – Stoke City Council                            

County Council Executive Member
Cllr Rory Love OBE – Kent County Council                         
Non-Met District Council Executive Member                    
Cllr John Fuller OBE – South Norfolk District Council                                                  

London Borough Council Executive Member
Cllr Baroness O’Neill of Bexley – London Borough of Bexley            
Metropolitan District Council Executive Member
Cllr Antony Mullen – Sunderland City Council                    

Unitary Council Executive Member         
Cllr Linda Taylor – Cornwall Council
“At Large” Executive Members (4 positions)
Cllr Kelham Cooke – Lincolnshire County Council                    
Cllr David Fothergill – Somerset Council
Cllr Joanne Laban – London Borough of Enfield
Cllr Colin Noble – Suffolk County Council

Ex officio – Chairman of the Conservative Councillors’ Association
Councillor Phil Broadhead (Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council)