Regional Better Care leads

A list of all the regional Better Care leads, managers and a breakdown of regions.


London, all boroughs

Nicole Valenzuela-Sotomayor - nicole.valenzuela-sotomayor1@nhs.net

Andre Lotz - andre.lotz@nhs.net

West Midlands

Steve Corton - Steve.corton@nhs.net

  • Birmingham
  • Coventry
  • Dudley
  • Herefordshire, County of
  • Sandwell
  • Shropshire
  • Solihull
  • Staffordshire
  • Stoke-on-Trent
  • Telford and Wrekin
  • Walsall
  • Warwickshire
  • Wolverhampton
  • Worcestershire

East of England

Rachel Fox

  • Bedford
  • Cambridgeshire
  • Central Bedfordshire
  • Essex
  • Hertfordshire
  • Luton
  • Norfolk
  • Peterborough
  • Southend-on-Sea
  • Suffolk
  • Thurrock

East Midlands

Wendy Hoult - wendy.hoult@nhs.net

  • Derby
  • Derbyshire
  • Leicester
  • Leicestershire
  • Lincolnshire
  • Milton Keynes
  • Northamptonshire
  • Nottingham
  • Nottinghamshire
  • Rutland

North East

Jayne Robson - jayne.robson1@nhs.net

  • County Durham
  • Darlington
  • Gateshead
  • Hartlepool
  • Middlesbrough
  • Newcastle upon Tyne
  • North Tyneside
  • Northumberland
  • Redcar and Cleveland
  • South Tyneside
  • Stockton-on-Tees
  • Sunderland

North West

Ruth Proudlove

  • Blackburn with Darwen
  • Blackpool
  • Bolton
  • Bury
  • Cheshire East
  • Cheshire West and Chester
  • Cumbria
  • Halton
  • Knowsley
  • Lancashire
  • Liverpool
  • Manchester
  • Oldham
  • Rochdale
  • Salford
  • Sefton
  • St. Helens
  • Stockport
  • Tameside
  • Trafford
  • Warrington
  • Wigan
  • Wirral

South East

Natalie Jones - natalie.jones2@nhs.net

  • Bracknell Forest
  • Brighton and Hove
  • Buckinghamshire
  • East Sussex
  • Hampshire
  • Isle of Wight
  • Kent
  • Medway
  • Oxfordshire
  • Portsmouth
  • Reading
  • Slough
  • Southampton
  • Surrey
  • West Berkshire
  • West Sussex
  • Windsor and Maidenhead
  • Wokingham

South West

Jonathan Brook 

Rebecca Drew

  • Bath and North East Somerset
  • Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole
  • Bristol, City of
  • Cornwall
  • Devon
  • Dorset
  • Gloucestershire
  • Isles of Scilly
  • North Somerset
  • Plymouth
  • Somerset
  • South Gloucestershire
  • Swindon
  • Torbay
  • Wiltshire

Yorkshire & Humber

Jenny Sleight - Jenny.Sleight@nhs.net

  • Barnsley
  • Bradford
  • Calderdale
  • Doncaster
  • East Riding of Yorkshire
  • Kingston upon Hull, City of
  • Kirklees
  • Leeds
  • North East Lincolnshire
  • North Lincolnshire
  • North Yorkshire
  • Rotherham
  • Sheffield
  • Wakefield
  • York