Contact OPE


LGA Regional Contact Info:
Michael O'Doherty, Regional Programme Manager
email: michael.o'doherty@local.gov.uk
tel: 07464 652 905
Also covering the North West and West Midlands regions
OGP Regional Contact Info:
Susan Betts, Regional Programme Manager
email: susan.betts@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
tel: 07736 846 786

LGA Regional Contact Info:
Michael O'Doherty, Regional Programme Manager
email: michael.o'doherty@local.gov.uk
tel: 07464 652 905
Also covering the North West and West Midlands regions
OGP Regional Contact Info:
Susan Betts, Regional Programme Manager
email: susan.betts@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
tel: 07736 846 786

LGA Regional Contact Info:
Michael O'Doherty, Regional Programme Manager
email: michael.o'doherty@local.gov.uk
tel: 07464 652 905
Also covering the North East, East Midlands and Yorkshire & Humber regions
OGP Regional Contact Info:
Carl Hewson, Regional Programme Manager
email: carl.hewson@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
tel: 07736 453 451

LGA Regional Contact Info:
Ben Stoneman, Regional Programme Manager
email: ben.stoneman@local.gov.uk
tel: 07717 720 620
OGP Regional Contact Info:
Liz Wigley, Regional Programme Manager
email: liz.wigley@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
tel: 07841 800 771

LGA Regional Contact Info:
Michael O'Doherty, Regional Programme Manager
email: michael.o'doherty@local.gov.uk
tel: 07464 652 905
Also covering the North West and West Midlands regions
OGP Regional Contact Info:
Susan Betts, Regional Programme Manager
email: susan.betts@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
tel: 07736 846 786

LGA Regional Contact Info:
Michael O'Doherty, Regional Programme Manager
email: michael.o'doherty@local.gov.uk
tel: 07464 652 905
Also covering the North East, East Midlands and Yorkshire & Humber regions
OGP Regional Contact Info:
Carl Hewson, Regional Programme Manager
email: carl.hewson@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
tel: 07736 453 451

LGA Regional Contact Info:
Abigail Raymond, Regional Programme Manager
email: Abigail.raymond@trade.gov.uk
tel: 07867 192 867

OGP Regional Contact Info:
James Bridgewood, Regional Programme Manager
email: james.bridgewood@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
tel: 07841 804 586

LGA Regional Contact Info:
Ben Stoneman, Regional Programme Manager
email: ben.stoneman@local.gov.uk
tel: 07717 720 620
OGP Regional Contact Info:
Liz Wigley, Regional Programme Manager
email: liz.wigley@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
tel: 07841 800 771

LGA Regional Contact Info:
Ellen Vernon, Regional Programme Manager
email: Ellen.Vernon@local.gov.uk
tel: 07464 652 918
OGP Regional Contact Info:
Chris Watts, Regional Programme Manager
email: chris.watts2@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
tel: 07701 371 973

LGA Regional Contact Info:
Ellen Vernon, Regional Programme Manager
email: Ellen.Vernon@local.gov.uk
tel: 07464 652 918
OGP Regional Contact Info:
Chris Watts, Regional Programme Manager
email: chris.watts2@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
tel: 07701 371 973