Contact OPE


Please see below the full list of contacts.

North West, West Midlands

Mike Harries
Mike.Harries@local.gov.uk
07867 189156

James Bridgewood
James.bridgewood@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07841 804 586

North East, Yorkshire and Humber, East Midlands

Catherine Conroy
catherine.conroy@local.gov.uk
07769 302 133

Helen Lazarus
Helen.Lazarus@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07562 431 071

South West

Belinda Purcell
belinda.purcell@local.gov.uk
07464 652 842

Chris Watts
chris.watts2@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07701 371 973

South East, East England

Ben Stoneman
ben.stoneman@local.gov.uk
07717 720 620

London

Abigail Raymond
abigail.raymond@local.gov.uk
07966 441 903

Jez Dyer
jez.dyer@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07725 119 243