Contact OPE


Below is a map highlighting a full list of contacts in each local authority area. Please hover over your area to view the contact information.

 

For general OPE inquiries please contact us at onepublicestate@local.gov.uk For any Freedom of Information requests regarding the One Public Estates (OPE) programme, please contact Cabinet Office at foi-team@cabinetoffice.gov.uk.


Contact details

North West

Cath Conroy
Regional Programme Manager
Catherine.conroy@local.gov.uk 07763902133

Rebecca Johnstone
Regional Programme Advisor
Rebecca.johnstone@local.gov.uk
07385952536
 

North East

Jez Dyer
Regional Programme Manager
Jez.dyer@local.gov.uk
07467356936

Helen Lazarus
Regional Programme Manager
Helen.lazarus@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07562431071

Helen Donlan
Regional Programme Advisor
Helen.donlan@local.gov.uk
07464652619

Central

Ben Stoneman
Regional Programme Manager
Ben.stoneman@local.gov.uk 07717720620

Sorcha Kenway-Jennings
Regional Programme Advisor
Sorcha.kenway-jennings@local.gov.uk
07770782327

London

Abigail Raymond
Regional Programme Manager
Abigail.raymond@local.gov.uk 07867192867

Clare Hudson
Regional Programme Manager
Clare.hudson@local.gov.uk

James Bridgewood
Regional Programme Manager
James.bridgewood@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07841804586

Jo Godwin
Regional Programme Advisor
Jo.godwin@local.gov.uk
07799035391

South East

Belinda Purcell
Regional Programme Manager
Belinda.purcell@local.gov.uk
07464652842

Victoria Eade
Regional Programme Advisor
Victoria.eade@local.gov.uk

South West

Paul Britton
Regional Programme Manager
Paul.britton@local.gov.uk 07768 670543

Chris Watts
Regional Programme Manager
Chris.watts@cabinetoffice.gov.uk 07701371973

Ama Goulden
Regional Programme Advisor
Ama.goulden@local.gov.uk 07787221448