Contact OPE


OPE regional map

Map above shows One Public Estate contacts for each region. Please see below the full list of contacts.

North West, West Midlands

James Bridgewood
James.bridgewood@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07841 804 586

North East, Yorkshire and Humber, East Midlands

Catherine Conroy
catherine.conroy@local.gov.uk
07769 302 133

Helen Lazarus
Helen.Lazarus@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07562 431 071

South West

Belinda Purcell
belinda.purcell@local.gov.uk
07464 652 842

Chris Watts
chris.watts2@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07701 371 973

South East, East England

Ben Stoneman
ben.stoneman@local.gov.uk
07717 720 620

Liz Wigley
liz.wigley@cabinetoffice.gov.uk 
07841 800 771

London

Abigail Raymond
abigail.raymond@local.gov.uk
07966 441 903

Jez Dyer
jez.dyer@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07725 119 243