Contact OPE


North West, West Midlands

Michela Bernasconi
Michela.bernasconi@local.gov.uk
07920 861581

North East, Yorkshire and Humber, East Midlands

Catherine Conroy
catherine.conroy@local.gov.uk
07769 302 133

South West

Belinda Purcell
belinda.purcell@local.gov.uk
07464 652 842

Chris Watts
chris.watts2@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07701 371 973

South East, East England

Ben Stoneman
ben.stoneman@local.gov.uk
07717 720 620

Liz Wigley
liz.wigley@cabinetoffice.gov.uk 
07841 800 771

London

Abigail Raymond
abigail.raymond@local.gov.uk
07966 441 903

James Bridgewood
james.bridgewood@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07841 804 586