Care and health improvement programme regional contacts

Contact details for our care and health improvement advisers


 Region  Care and health improvement adviser
East Midlands Rachel Holynska
rachel.holynska@local.gov.uk
078270 83928
East of England Vacant
London Adi Cooper
adi.cooper@local.gov.uk
07584 271060
Yorkshire & Humber Moira Wilson
moira.wilson@local.gov.uk
079202 75717
North East Neil Revely
neil.revely@local.gov.uk
075842 71618
North West Hazel Summers
hazel.summers@local.gov.uk
07827 083838
South East David Sargeant
dave.sargeant@local.gov.uk
07584 272635
South West Claire Leandro
claire.leandro@local.gov.uk
07770 647089
West Midlands  Ian James
Ian.James@local.gov.uk
07920 278301
Safeguarding Adi Cooper
adi.cooper@local.gov.uk
07584 271060
Finance John Jackson
john.jackson@local.gov.uk
07771 942838