Outcomes: peer challenge reports

An expectation of the Corporate Peer Challenge offer is that councils will publish the findings of the process, and how they intend to use the feedback from peers. Councils can choose the timing of publication and are able to consider the issues and produce their own action plan or feed this into their business planning process or overall improvement plan. The vast majority of councils have published their reports or are planning to.

A number of councils have published the outcomes from their peer challenge:

Ashfield District Council

Brighton and Hove City Council

Cambridge City Council

Central Bedforshire Council

Cherwell District Council and South Northamptonshire Council

Cheshire West and Cheshire Council

City of Bradford Metropolitan Borough Council

City of Lincoln Council

City of Wolverhampton City Council

Cornwall Council

Craven District Council

Derby City Council

Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council

Elmbridge Borough Council

Exeter City Council

Gloucester City Council

Guildford Borough Council

Hambleton District Council

Isle of Wight Council

Knowsley Council

London Borough of Hounslow

London Borough of Redbridge

Mansfield District Council

Medway Council

Melton Borough Council

Mendip District Council

Mid Devon District Council

New Forest District Council

Northamptonshire County Council

Nottingham District Council

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council

Poole Borough Council

Ribble Valley Borough Council

Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead

Rushmoor Borough Council

Sedgemoor District Council

Selby District Council

South Buckinghamshire District Council/Chiltern District Council

South Norfolk District Council

South Ribble Borough Council

South Somerset District Council

South Tyneside Council

Southampton City Council

Stratford-upon-Avon District Council

Surrey County Council

Taunton Deane District Council

Thurrock Borough Council (Finance)

Torridge District Council

Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council

Watford Borough Council

West Somerset District Council

Wigan Council

Wiltshire Council

Winchester City Council

Wolverhampton Council

Wyre Forest District Council